Mankara Police Station

 Sub-Division:  Palakkad

Came Into Existence
As per GO 1973/76/Home Dated 18/08/1976 in Mankara Village Survey No. 73/3-B2 Building No. 2/344 the Police Station started. In 1980 as per GO No. RT 720/80/Home Dated 03.05.1980 the present Police Station is running in the premise which was inaugurated by hon&rsquoble Home Minister of Kerala Sri. T.K. Ramakrishnan
Jurisdiction Details
Mankara Police Station including 3 Panchayath namely, Parali, Mankara and Mannur Pachayath.
Boarder Police Stations
   North : Kongad PS
   South :Kottayi PS
   East : Hemambika Nagar and Town North PS
   West :Ottapalam PS
Jurisdictional Courts
   Judicial First Class Magistrate Court II Palakkad
   Chief Judicial Magistrate Court
Parliament Constituency
Legislative Assembly
Important Establishments And Institutions
Government Offices
    Krishy Bhavan, Mannur
    Vetinary Hospital, Mannur
    Post office, Mannur
   Mannur West Post office (Kottakkunnu)
   Nagarippuram Post office
    Kizhakkum Puram Post Office
    Village office, Mannur
    Panchayath office, Mannur
    Homeo Hospital Mannur
    Mannur Ayurved Hospital
    BSNL office Pathiripala
   KSEB Office Pathiripala
    Mankara Panchayath Office
   Mankara Agriculture Office
    Mankara post office
    Mankara Village office
    Mankurussi Homeo Hospital
    Mankara Vetinary Hospital
   Mankara Railway station
   Thenur Post office
    Sub register office Parali
    Excise office Parali
   Thenur Post Office
    Agriculture office Thenur
   Ayurveda Hospital Thenur
    Parali Panchayath office
    AEO office Edathara
    Vetanary Hospital Parali
    PHC Parali
    BSNL Parali
    Kinavallur Homeo Hospital
   Parali Post Office
    ICDS Office Parali
    KSEB Parali
    Govt.Homio Dispensary, Mannur
    Govt.Ayurvedha Dispensary, Mannur
    PHC Mankara
    Ayurveda Hospital Mankara
   Homeo Hospital Mankurussi
    PHC Parali
    Ayurveda hospital Thenur
    Homeo Hospital Kinavallur
   N.M.C.Hospital, Pathiripala
Educational Institutions
    A.J.B school Nagarippuram.
    A.U.P.S, Mannur
    C.B & UPS Mulakuparambu, Mannur
   AB & UPS Nagarippuram, Peradikkunnu
    AJBS, Kizhakkumpuram
    AJBS, Payankadu
    AJBS, Mannur
    SBS Pathiripala
    Kannampariyaram LP
    Mankurussi UP
   Thenur West UP School
    Thenur LP school East
   Kinavallur LP School
    Edathara UPS
    Parali High School
   Mankara High School Phone
    Mujahidheen Higer Secondary School
   Babuji English Meedium School, Parali
   GS Sadan School, Pathiripala
    Mount Seena English School, Pathiripala
   Higher Sencondary school, Pathiripala

Last updated on Saturday 18th of June 2022 PM