Pattambi Circle

04662 212224

Came into existence

The circle was formed on 01.10.1986 vide GO(Rt.) 2099/86 Home Dt. 27.05.1986 with 3 police stations namely Pattambi, Thrithala and Chalissery. Later the Pattambi Traffic unit also started during the year 2003.

Jurisdiction details

Pattambi Circle contains 17 Villages these are Pattambi, Ongallur I, Vallappuzha, Thiruvegappura, Muthuthala, Kulukkalloor , Vilayoor and Koppam Thrithala, Anakkara, Pattithara, Paruthur , Kappur ,Chalissery, Nagalassery, Thirumittakkode I and II Villages

Pattambi Circle Comprises 3 Police Stations

Police Stations are

Pattambi ps, Thrithala ps, Chalissery ps

  • Pattambi circle
    • Pattambi ps
    • Thrithala ps
    • Chalissery ps

Boarder details

  • East: Shoranur PS, Cherpulassery PS
  • West: KunnamkulamPS, Changaramkulam PS.
  • South: Erumappetty PS.
  • North: Kolathur PS. Valanchery PS
  • Loksabha and Legislative constituency

    • Palakkad - Loksabha Constituency
    • Pattambi and Thrithala are the Legislative Assemblies